[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Reservations 303-442-4344
Reservations
  • BOOK

Contact Hotel Boulderado

In the heart of downtown, Hotel Boulderado boasts a perfect location for vacations and business trips. Explore the shops and dining along historic Pearl Street Mall, visit the Boulder History Museum or Museum of Contempory Art, hike the iconic flatirons or ski the magnificent Rocky Mountains.

Discover everything Boulder has to offer during your stay at our historic hotel. You'll find a full menu of deluxe amenities designed to help you relax in comfort. Call today to book your room, ask about our exclusive travel packages or learn about the exciting attractions just outside our doors. Choose Hotel Boulderado - a true original - and discover Colorado.

Front Desk
(303) 442-4344

Sales Office
(303) 440-2880
sales@boulderado.com

The Boulderado Emporium Gift Shop
(303) 443-8337

Lisa Lindgren, General Manager
(303) 440-1472
llindgren@boulderado.com

Britt Gralka, Food & Beverage Manager 
(303) 442-4880
manager@spruceboulderado.com

Cindy Hart, Director of Sales and Marketing
(303) 440-2892
chart@boulderado.com

Alexandra Garcia, Marketing Coordinator 
(303) 440-2880
agarcia@boulderado.com

Linda Curatolo, Senior Corporate Sales Manager
(303) 440-2885
lcuratolo@boulderado.com

Duncan Fraser, Conference Services Manager
(303) 440-2890
dfraser@boulderado.com

Sam Danna, Catering Manager
(303) 440-2894
sdanna@boulderado.com

Spruce Farm & Fish
(303) 442-4880

The Corner Bar
(303) 442-4560

License No. 1
(303) 443-0486
Contact Details & Reservations
Hotel Boulderado
2115 13th Street, Boulder, Colorado 80302
Phone - 303-442-4344 | Fax - 303-442-4378
Book